Awards for Excellence


Attend the AIST Awards for Excellence in 2019



Metropolis Events, Level 4, 3 Southgate Avenue, Melbourne


6:00 - 11:00 pm | Wednesday 4 December


AWARDS Highlights

Download the 2018 Award Winners Showcase to see which funds, campaigns and projects took home the awards.

The 2018 Awards also paid tribute to some leading lights of the profit-to-member sector and wonderful supporters of AIST on their retirement from key positions last year.

AIST’s President, Catherine Bolger acknowledged the enormous contribution from industry pioneer, Garry Weaven, who retired from his position as Chair of IFM Investors.

Tributes were also paid to Michael Dwyer who retired from the role of CEO of First State Super; Cate Wood who stepped down from her role as Chair of CareSuper, and Angela Emslie who stepped down from her role as Chair of HESTA.

Both Cate and Angela are still very active in the industry, serving in a host of other roles.

Awards Dinner
Book Table
Table of 10