AIST Events

Open for registration

The following events are now open for registration:

Data and Technology Symposium
Wednesday 26 - Thursday 27 August
RACV Club, Melbourne

AIST Marketing Workshop
Is your fund prepared for the new web domain names?
Melbourne
- Friday 10 October, 2014
Sydney - Wednesday 23 October, 2014

Australian Superannuation Investment Conference
Thursday 11 September - Friday 12 September, 2014
Alice Springs Convention Centre

Sydney September Luncheon
Mental Health and Super
Thursday, 25 September
Radisson Blu Hotel, Sydney

Melbourne September Luncheon
Mental Health and Super
Tuesday, 30 September
The Windsor Hotel, Melbourne

2014 SuperRatings Day of Confrontation
Tuesday 14 October, 2014

Ivy, Sydney

Fund Governance Symposium
Wednesday 15 October 2014
RACV City Club Melbourne

Legal Symposium
Thursday 16 October, 2014
RACV City Club Melbourne